President
Titti Ericsson
Rydbo, Tornv. 10
184 94 Åkersberga
Tel: 070-765 40 65
aristocurls@hotmail.se

Vice president / responsible for shows
Gunilla Karlström
Lundagårdsgatan 20A
667 34 Forshaga
Tel: 070-713 32 28
uvedskennel@gmail.com

Cashier
Jonna Nyman
Möckelvägen 46
120 50 Årsta
Tel: 070-36 32 506
jonna.nyman@ki.se

Secretary/Mail recipient/Contact person for questions regarding the website
Josephine Diener
Torestorpsvägen 2, Falerum
597 97 Åtvidaberg
Tel: 073-18 19 874
svinto97@hotmail.com

Breeding counselor
Jane Edvinsson
Tallstigen 3
667 33 Forshaga
Tel: 070-227 15 43
jannedvinsson@gmail.com

Mantality test manager
Lena Gottfridsson
Bonared, Stenkullen
510 22 Hyssna
Tel: 0320-395 64
lena@curlycottage.se

Ledamot/Curlyshopen
Karin Svensson
Hajoms Skog, Långelid 3
511 97 Hajom
Tel: 0760-28 17 16
langelids@gmail.com

Substitute/Communications Manager
Chris Bingefors
chrissan07@hotmail.com
Tel: 0707-358 835

Substitute
Gunilla Laudon Andersson
gunilla.laudon@gmail.com
Tel: 021-204 11

 

Ansvariga utanför styrelsen:

Fied trail
Jenny Eriksson
jenny.eriksson09@gmail.com
Tel: 072-732 63 25

Webmaster
Nicolina Gustafsson
nicolina1993@gmail.com

Recipient of Criticism/Sponsorship manager
Mia Nykvist Thorelli
mia.nt@hotmail.com

Lockropet
Kajsa Lycke, Birgitta Sangberg
kajsalycke@hotmail.com, lockropet@curlycoated.se

Puppy counselor
Lotta Driscoll-Brunius
lotta.driscoll@hotmail.com
Tel: 0738-22 82 59

Election committee
Annika Gustafsson, Jenny Eriksson, Kenneth Fröström

Accountants
Birgitta Sangberg, Monica Svensson